• Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
  • Siloam Baptist Church
CALENDAR > Events > Archive

Show EventsPrint

Listing of events at Siloam Baptist Church.
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Saturday, 05/23/2009 - Saturday, 05/23/2009
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
BOWLING PARTY - - Fellowship Event
Saturday, 05/30/2009 - Saturday, 05/30/2009
08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Church Family Prayer Breakfast - - Fellowship Event
Sunday, 05/31/2009 - Sunday, 05/31/2009
10:45 AM - 01:00 PM
Usher Ministry Annual Day - - Fellowship Event
Sunday, 05/31/2009 - Sunday, 05/31/2009
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hymns to HIM - - Fellowship Event
Wednesday, 06/10/2009 - Thursday, 06/11/2009
07:00 PM
City Wide Prayer Revival Siloam Baptist Church Norristown Fellowship Event
Saturday, 06/13/2009 - Saturday, 06/13/2009
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
11TH ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP BANQUET - - Fellowship Event
Sunday, 06/14/2009 - Sunday, 06/14/2009
10:45 AM - 01:00 PM
Gospel Choir Annual Day - - Fellowship Event
Saturday, 06/20/2009
06:00 PM
A Live Gospel Caravan - - Fellowship Event
Saturday, 06/27/2009 - Sunday, 06/28/2009
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Women's Day 2009 Siloam Baptist Church Norristown Worship Event
Sunday, 07/12/2009
10:00 AM
Children’s Day Siloam Baptist Church Norristown Fellowship Event
Sunday, 07/12/2009
04:00 PM
Building Kick Off Siloam Baptist Church Norristown Fellowship Event
Thursday, 07/23/2009 - Thursday, 07/23/2009
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom Trip - - Fellowship Event
Saturday, 07/25/2009
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Art of Worship Festival Elmwood Park Fire Chiefs Bandshell Norristown Outreach Event
Friday, 09/11/2009 - Friday, 09/11/2009
07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Annual Don "Blue 10" Milligan Memorial Golf Classic - - Outreach Event
Saturday, 10/10/2009 - Saturday, 10/10/2009
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Church Family Skating Party - - Fellowship Event

Page 1 of 17

Are you in the need of Prayer?
Fill out a Prayer Request Form for us to pray over.

Online Giving Is Here!

Click Here To Learn More

Upcoming Events

It Is Written...

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit

Matthew 28:19 (NIV)


Like Us On

Do you have a feature request or bug report?
Send it to webmaster@siloambc.org

Siloam Baptist ChurchSiloam Baptist Church
Siloam Baptist Church